Staff Contacts 2019


Simon Collis
Principal
scollis@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Claire Tobin
Deputy Principal, Teaching & Learning, Wellbeing, REL Curriculum & Admin
ctobin@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Sarah Nugent
Deputy Principal, Teaching & Learning, Maths, LFIN & Admin
snugent@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Moira McKinnis (Monday - Wednesday)
School Administration/Finance Officer
mmckinnis@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Kerry Burns (Wednesday - Friday)
School Administration Officer
kburns@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Christabel Martin
Year 6 Teacher
Literacy Leader Years 3-6 
cmartin@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Katherine Guy
Year 6 Teacher
eLearning Leader
kguy@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Louisa Di Pietro
Year 5 Teacher
Senior School Leader
ldipietro@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Melanie Larkin
Year 5 Teacher
mlarkin@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Tom Hartney
Year 4 Teacher
Maths Leader 3-6
thartney@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Rebecca Nolan
Year 4 Teacher
rnolan@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Annie Opasinis
Year 3 Teacher
Middle School Leader
aopasinis@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Taylor Culpepper
Year 3 Teacher
Sustainability Leader
tculpepper@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Lisa Mclean
Year 2 Teacher
lmclean@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Siobhan Staunton
Year 2 Teacher
sstaunton@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Rianne Coldebella
Year 1 Teacher
Junior School Leader
rcoldebella@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Elly Dillon
Year 1 Teacher
Religious Education Leader
edillon@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Plaxy Nardella
Prep Teacher
pnardella@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Alannah Cauchi
Prep Teacher
Junior Literacy Leader
acauchi@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

PART-TIME STAFF
Alison Shea (Tuesday & Thursday)
ashea@sjelst.catholic.edu.au

Karen Quitt (Wednesday - Friday)                                                     
kquitt@sjelst.catholic.edu.au

Geraldine Pepper (Wednesday & Thursday) 
gpepper@sjelst.catholic.edu.au

SUPPORT STAFF
Shaye Paskin (Wednesday & Thursday)
Inclusive Practices Leader
spaskin@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Wendy Dugosija (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday)
Intervention & Spelling Coach
wdugosija@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Melissa Pascoe (Monday - Friday)
mpascoe@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Anna Perruzza (Monday - Thursday)
aperruzza@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Sandra Mackie (Monday - Wednesday)
smackie@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Amanda Bowman (Tuesday - Friday)                      
abowman@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Monica Linke (Library, Monday)
mlinke@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Fiona Kelly (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)
fkelly@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Rita Austin (Monday - Thursday) 
raustin@sjelst.catholic.edu.au

SPECIALIST TEACHERS
Louise Howell (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)
Physical Education
lhowell@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Lidia Chris (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)
Visual Art
lchris@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Franca Butera-Crea (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)
Italian
fbutera-crea@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Angela Casabene (Wednesday) 
Music P-2
angela@sjelst.catholic.edu.au   

Lizbeth Quinn (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)
Music 3-6
lquinn@sjelst.catholic.edu.au

Translator