Staff Contacts 2021


Simon Collis
Principal
scollis@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Rebekah Skehan 
Deputy Principal, Wellbeing, Inclusive Practices Leader, Admin
rskehan@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Tom Hartney
Deputy Principal, Teaching & Learning, Maths Leader 3-6, STEM Leader, Admin
thartney@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Moira McKinnis (Monday - Wednesday)
School Administration/Finance Officer
mmckinnis@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

 

Fiona Scammell (Monday - Wednesday)
School Administration Officer
fscammell@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Kerry Burns (Wednesday - Friday)
School Administration Officer
kburns@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

 


CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Christabel Martin
Year 6 Teacher
Literacy Leader 
cmartin@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Annie Opasinis
Year 6 Teacher

Senior School Leader
aopasinis@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Taylor Culpepper
Year 5 Teacher
Sustainability Leader
tculpepper@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Elaine Shanahan
Year 5 Teacher
eshanahan@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Adriana Aloi

Year 4 Teacher
aaloi@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Kassy Dowling
Year 4 Teacher

Middle School Leader
kdowling@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Elly Dillon
Year 3 Teacher
Religious Education Leader

Community Leader
edillon@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

 

Karen Quitt     

Year 3 Teacher                                                
kquitt@sjelst.catholic.edu.au

Meghan Wilkinson

Year 3 Teacher
mwilkinson@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Lisa Mclean
Year 2 Teacher

Junior School Leader
lmclean@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Alice Nelligan
Year 2 Teacher
anelligan@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Rianne Coldebella
Year 1 Teacher
Maths Leader P-2
rcoldebella@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Claire Dusting
Year 1 Teacher
cdusting@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Plaxy Nardella
Prep Teacher
pnardella@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Natalie Bierman
Prep Teacher
nbierman@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

 

Alannah Cauchi
Literacy Intervention Leader
P-2 Literacy Leader
acauchi@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

 


PART-TIME STAFF
Alison Shea (Thursday & Friday)
ashea@sjelst.catholic.edu.au

Geraldine Pepper (Thursday & Friday) 
gpepper@sjelst.catholic.edu.au

 


SUPPORT STAFF
Wendy Dugosija (Monday - Friday)
Intervention & Spelling Coach
wdugosija@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

LEARNING SUPPORT OFFICERS
Melissa Pascoe (Monday - Friday)
mpascoe@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Anna Perruzza (Monday - Thursday)
aperruzza@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Sandra Mackie (Monday - Wednesday)
smackie@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Amanda Bowman (Tuesday - Friday)                      
abowman@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Fiona Kelly (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)
fkelly@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Jen Kahan (Monday - Friday)
jkahan@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Louisa Molfese (Monday - Friday)
lmolfese@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

 

Bec Emmerson (Monday - Friday)
bemmerson@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

 


SPECIALIST TEACHERS
Louise Howell (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)
Physical Education
lhowell@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Lidia Chris (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)
Visual Art
lchris@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Franca Butera-Crea (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)
Italian
fbutera-crea@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Erin Absalom (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)
Music
eabsalom@sjelst.catholic.edu.au   

Monica Linke (Library, Monday)
mlinke@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Translator