Staff Contacts 2022


Claire Tobin
Principal
principal@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Rebekah Skehan (Monday - Thursday)
Deputy Principal, Wellbeing, Learning Diversity Leader, Admin
rskehan@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Tom Hartney
Deputy Principal, Teaching & Learning, Maths Leader 3-6, STEM Leader, Admin
thartney@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

 

OFFICE STAFF
Moira McKinnis (Monday & Tuesday)
School Administration/Finance Officer
mmckinnis@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

 

Fiona Scammell (Monday - Wednesday)
School Administration Officer
fscammell@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Kerry Burns (Wednesday - Friday)
School Administration Officer
kburns@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 


CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Rianne Coldebella
Year 6 Teacher

Senior School Leader
rcoldebella@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Maria Crawley
Year 6 Teacher

mcrawley@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Taylor Culpepper
Year 5 Teacher (On leave in Term 3)
tculpepper@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

 

Jack Jansson

Year 5 Teacher (Term 3)
jjansson@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Elaine Shanahan
Year 5 Teacher
eshanahan@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Adriana Aloi

Year 4 Teacher
aaloi@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Kassy Dowling
Year 4 Teacher

Middle School Leader
kdowling@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Elly Dillon
Year 3 Teacher
Religious Education Leader

Community Leader
edillon@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

 

Meghan Wilkinson

Year 3 Teacher
mwilkinson@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Natalie Bierman
Year 2 Teacher

nbierman@sjelst.catholic.edu.au

 

Alice Nelligan
Year 2 Teacher
anelligan@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

 

Lisa Mclean
Year 1 Teacher

Junior School Leader

P-2 Maths Leader
lmclean@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Claire Dusting (Monday - Thursday)
Year 1 Teacher
cdusting@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Plaxy Nardella
Prep Teacher
pnardella@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

 

Laura Valentine
Prep Teacher
lvalentine@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 
 

PART-TIME STAFF
Alison Shea (Thursday/Friday)
alison@sjelst.catholic.edu.au

Geraldine Pepper (Wednesday, Thursday & Friday) 
gpepper@sjelst.catholic.edu.au

 

Karen Quitt (Wednesday, Thursday & Friday) 

kquitt@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 


SUPPORT STAFF

Alannah Cauchi
Literacy Leader P-6
acauchi@sjelst.catholic.edu.au

 

Wendy Dugosija (Monday - Friday)
Intervention & Spelling Coach
wdugosija@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

LEARNING SUPPORT OFFICERS
Melissa Pascoe (Monday - Friday)
mpascoe@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Anna Perruzza (Monday - Thursday)
aperruzza@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Sandra Mackie (Monday - Wednesday)
smackie@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Amanda Bowman (Tuesday - Friday)                      
abowman@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Fiona Kelly (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)
fkelly@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Jen Kahan (Monday - Friday)
jkahan@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Louisa Molfese (Monday - Friday)
lmolfese@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

 

Anita Jacobs (Monday - Wednesday)

ajacobs@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

 

Melanie Foulkes (Monday - Friday)
mfoulkes@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

 

SPECIALIST TEACHERS
Louise Howell (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)
Physical Education
lhowell@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Lidia Chris (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)
Visual Art
lchris@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Franca Butera-Crea (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)
Italian
fbutera-crea@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Ella Marton (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)
Music
emarton@sjelst.catholic.edu.au   

Monica Linke (Monday)

Library
mlinke@sjelst.catholic.edu.au 

Translator